Contact

617 S. Olive Street, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90014-1629

Email info@psr-la.org
Phone (213) 689-9170
Fax (213) 689-9199

PSR-LA Staff

Martha Dina Arg├╝ello | Executive Director
(213) 689-9170, ext. 101, marguello@psr-la.org< Denise Duffield | Associate Director (213) 689-9170, ext. 104, dduffield@psr-la.org Jen Carr | Director of Development (213) 689-9170, jcarr@psr-la.org Lizette Hernandez | Director of Health and Environment Programs (213) 689-9170, ext. 107, lhernandez@gmail.com Alex Jasset | Nuclear Threats Program Associate (213) 689-9170, ajasset@psr-la.org Jazmine Johnson | Land Use & Health Program Associate (213) 689-9170, jjohnson@psr-la.org

Maro Kakoussian | Air & Climate Justice Associate
(213) 689-9170, mkakoussian@psr-la.org

Michael Rincon | Policy Researcher
(213) 689-9170, ext. 105, mrincon@psr-la.org

Eric Romann | STAND-LA Coalition Coordinator
(213) 689-9170, ext. 109, eromann@psr-la.org

Monika Shankar | Senior Project Manager
(213) 689-9170, mshankar@psr-la.org

Paula Torrado | Air and Toxic Policy Analyst
(213) 689-9170, ext. 103, ptorrado@psr-la.org

Donte Woods | STAND LA Field Organizer
(213) 689-9170, dwoods@psr-la.org