Our Staff

Martha Dina Arguello19_10_23_11thhourconnect_22987 (2)

Martha Dina Argüello

Executive Director

Denise Duffield

Associate Director

Eric Romann

Director of Strategy & Campaigns
Rose C. Apel

Rose Sourn

Director of Finance & Administration
Alex Staff Page

Alex Jasset

Nuclear Threats & Energy Justice Program Manager

Jazmine Johnson

Land Use & Health Program Manager
Maro Staff Page

Maro Kakoussian

Climate Justice Organizing Manager

Michael Rincon

Research & Policy Manager
Paula Staff Page

Paula Torrado

Manager of Health & Environment Programs
Maki Staff Page

Maki Tohmon

Director of Development
Edgar Staff Page

Edgar Barraza

Energy Equity Policy Coordinator
Mithzy Staff Page

Mithzy Hernandez

Communications Manager
Staff Photos (8)

Sheena Cabal

Land Use and Health Program Associate
Staff Photos (10)

Ivana Castellanos

Toxics & Plastics Campaigner

Our Board of Directors

Physicians for Social Responsibility

Jimmy Hara, MD


L. Stephen Coles, MD

In Memoriam

Sol Londe, MD

EmeritusIn memoriam

Shirley Magidson, MD

Emerita | In memoriam

Richard Saxon, MD

Emeritus | In memoriam